Government of Canada Scholars' Alumni Association (GCSAA)

The Government of Canada Scholars’ Alumni Association (GCSAA) is for past scholarship recipients who have benefited from a Global Affairs Canada’s (formerly Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada) scholarship to further their education in Canada or abroad.

International Scholarship Alumni newsletter

The GCSAA publishes an electronic newsletter periodically for former scholarship recipients to facilitate their professional and personal ties with Canada. The newsletter provides information on scholarship opportunities, news about research and professional events in Canada.

Current edition

Previous editions

Get in touch

Would you like to be featured in a future Alumni Newsletter? We are always looking for success stories, interesting accounts, events that you are organizing, anything that would be of interest to our worldwide alumni community. Contact the GCSAA through the Canadian Bureau for International Education (CBIE). CBIE administers many components of the International Scholarships Program on behalf of Global Affairs via contract.

CBIE contact details

Email: scholarships-bourses@cbie.ca
Telephone: (613) 237-4820
Facsimile: (613) 237-1073

Mailing address:

Canadian Bureau for International Education
International Scholarships Program, Global Affairs Canada
220 Laurier Ave West, Suite 1550
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1P 5Z9

Association des anciens boursiers du gouvernement du Canada (AABGC)

L’Association des anciens boursiers du gouvernement du Canada (AABGC) s’adresse à toutes celles et ceux qui ont bénéficié d’une bourse attribuée par Affaires mondiales Canada (anciennement Affaires étrangères, Commerce et Développement Canada), pour poursuivre leurs études au Canada ou à l’étranger.

Infolettre des anciens boursiers

L’AABGC publie régulièrement une infolettre électronique, à l’intention des anciens boursiers, avec comme but de favoriser les liens professionnels et personnels avec le Canada. L’infolettre propose de l’information sur les possibilités de bourses, l’actualité sur la recherche et les événements professionnels au Canada.

Infolettre actuelle

Infolettres précédentes

Nous rejoindre

Aimeriez-vous paraître dans une prochaine Infolettre des anciens boursiers? Nous sommes toujours à la recherche d'histoires de réussite, de comptes rendus intéressants, d'événements que vous planifiez, et d'autres faits qui pourraient intéresser notre communauté mondiale d’anciens boursiers. Communiquez avec nous via le Bureau canadien de l’éducation internationale (BCEI) qui administre de nombreuses composantes du Programme de bourses internationales pour le compte d’Affaires mondiales.

Coordonnées du BCEI

Courriel : scholarships-bourses@cbie.ca
Téléphone : (613) 237-4820
Télécopieur : (613) 237-1073

Adresse postale :

Bureau canadien de l'éducation internationale
Programme de bourses internationales, Affaires mondiales Canada
220, avenue Laurier Ouest, bureau 1550
Ottawa (Ontario) Canada
K1P 5Z9