Competition Open for Citizens of Commonwealth Countries

December 22, 2015 – The International Scholarships Program is pleased to promote the following scholarship opportunity for citizens of Commonwealth countries wishing to take a Master’s course, in mid-2016, in Bangladesh, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Pakistan, Rwanda, Swaziland and Uganda.

  • Program name: 2016 Commonwealth Scholarships
  • Funding organizations: Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan Endowment Fund
  • Target audience: citizens of all Commonwealth countries other than the host country
  • Duration: length of the course
  • Value: fully-funded
  • Application deadline: February 29, 2016

For more information, consult the Association of Commonwealth Universities website.