Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program (CCVUSP)

Competition: Closed for the 2018-2019 academic year

Who Applies: Citizens of, and living in, an eligible country of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM)

Description: The Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program offers scholarships for Canadian university programs to be undertaken entirely at a distance.

Guidelines

The Government of Canada under the Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program (CCVUSP) will offer three programs, delivered entirely online, to learners from CARICOM countries.

Certificate programs offered

Visit the links to view detailed information about the certificate programs offered.

Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD): This program is offered to mid-level administrators practicing in a post-secondary environment. It provides an understanding of university and college cultures and governance, a background to enable participants to function as part of the academic and administrative team, an understanding of student roles, needs and accessibility issues, and the role of accurate and concise communication skills.

Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Laurentian University (French only): This self-paced certificate program is comprised of university credit courses, which, when completed, can also be laddered into a Bachelor Degree in Social Work. The Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes comes from and responds to the professional training needs of French-speaking organizations offering services to women.

Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University: The Graduate Certificate in Destination Development is a graduate-level credential designed in collaboration with industry experts, students, faculty, and education partners and contains timely and relevant program content. It provides students with skills in destination development, leadership, sustainability and tourism. Under this scholarship program, the certificate will be comprised of three courses: TRMN503: Transforming Destinations, TRMN504: Product & Market Innovations, and RMN505: Strategic Tourism Marketing.

Scholarship value and duration

Funding for the Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program (CCVUSP) is made available by Global Affairs Canada through its legal title: the Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (DFATD).

The scholarship will cover the costs of tuition for all courses required to complete one of the eligible programs under the Guidelines section. All payments will be made on behalf of the student directly to the Canadian institution at which the student is registered.

CCVUSP is co-administered by the Canadian Bureau for International Education (CBIE) and the Canadian Virtual University (CVU).

Eligibility

Eligibility requirements for the three certificate programs

  • Applicants must be citizens of and living in one of the following countries: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitt's, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos.
  • Applicants must demonstrate academic-level English or French reading and writing skills as required by the university providing the program.
  • Applicants already enrolled full-time at another institution are not eligible for this scholarship.
  • Successful applicants must be prepared to begin their programs in the fall of 2018 to the spring of 2019. The pace will require full-time attention to complete within one year.
  • Priority will be given to candidates who have not previously received a scholarship under the Emerging Leaders in the Americas Program, the Canada-CARICOM Leadership Scholarships Program, the Canada-CARICOM Faculty Leadership Program or the Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program.

Additional eligibility requirements specific to the Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University

  • Applicants must have completed a four-year undergraduate program in a related field with a minimum GPA of B (3.00/4.33) from a post-secondary institution where English was the primary language of instruction.
  • Applicants must demonstrate at least two years of relevant work experience within tourism or the hospitality industry.

Any questions?

Please direct all inquiries regarding the eligibility requirements to: scholarships-bourses@cbie.ca or 613-237-4820.

Deadline

The deadline to submit an online application and all required supporting documents is 11:59 p.m. EDT, June 14, 2018.

Application process

Instructions

Applicants are encouraged to carefully read the instructions below before beginning to fill in the online form. If applicants experience difficulty filling out or submitting the form, they should send an email to scholarships-bourses@cbie.ca.

Applicants must:

  1. Complete the online form;
    • Individuals who do not have an International Scholarships Canada Application Tool account will first need to Register an account.
    • Under the section “For Non-Canadians”, applicants will need to go to the Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program and click on Apply Now.
  2. Enter data in the fields marked mandatory, following instructions for each item;
  3. Upload all required supporting documents;
  4. Upon completion, verify the information entered prior to submission;
  5. Print the form for their records using the print function in the browser; and
  6. Click SUBMIT to provide their form electronically to DFATD. A confirmation message and reference number will be provided once their form is submitted.

NOTE: Applicants will have the ability to save their application and complete it at a later time. Both saved and submitted applications will appear on the applicant’s profile homepage.

Information required in the application form

  • Letter of intent: In the box provided, the applicant must explain how the certificate will improve their skills and abilities, and how their new knowledge will create positive change in their workplace (600-700 words).
  • Referee(s):

    Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) and Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Laurentian University:

    The candidate must provide the name, title, relation and organisation of the referee (employer) submitting the letter of recommendation. Only one referee is required.

    Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University:

    The candidate must provide the name, title, relation and organisation of the referees (employers) submitting the letters of recommendation. Two referees are required.

Supporting documents

The following documents must be uploaded and attached to the online application form in one of the following formats: .pdf, .jpg, .doc, .docx, .txt or .gif. Each document must be smaller than 5 Mb in order for the application to upload successfully.

  • Proof of citizenship: a copy of the passport or national identity document with valid dates; a baptism certificate is not accepted as proof of citizenship.
  • Curriculum vitae: the curriculum vitae must not include photographs or any personal information such as a date of birth (maximum 3 pages).
  • Academic transcripts: for the most recent studies completed by the applicant.

    Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) and Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Laurentian University:

    Applicants must upload their academic transcripts to the online application.

    Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University:

    Applicants must upload their academic transcripts to the online application. Two of each of their official transcripts must also be sent from the university in a sealed envelope to the following address:

    Royal Roads University
    Attention: Manager, International Admissions & Registration, CARICOM Scholarship
    2005 Sooke Road
    Victoria, British Columbia
    V9B 5Y2
    Canada
  • Letter(s) of recommendation:

    Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) and Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Laurentian University:

    Applicants must submit a letter of support from an employer that confirms their current position and provides a job description. Only one letter is required.

    Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University:

    Applicants must submit two letters of support from employers that confirms their position and provides a job description (one of the letters must be from a current employer). Two letters are required.
  • Copy of the language test results: Applicants must submit a copy of their language test results. The minimal test scores for each program and the testing websites are available below. Originals are also required by mail as indicated below.

Language test requirements by certificate program

Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD): Applicants are required to provide an International English Language Test (IELTS) with an Academic 6.5 overall. Alternatively, applicants can provide the Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) iBT 86 overall with a minimum of 20 in reading; 20 in writing, 20 in listening, and 20 in speaking.

Original language test results are to be sent by mail directly from the test administrator in a sealed envelope to the following address:

Canadian Virtual University (CVU)
1200, 10011-109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S8
Canada

Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Laurentian University: Applicants are required to provide the Test d’Évaluation de Français pour le Canada (TEF Canada) with the Canadian Language Benchmarks (CLB) at a minimum of 5.

Original language test results are to be sent by mail directly from the test administrator in a sealed envelope to the following address:

Canadian Virtual University (CVU)
1200, 10011-109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S8
Canada

Graduate certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University: Applicants are required to provide submission of an official English language proficiency score report. Results are to be less than two years old. Applicants must submit one of the following tests:

Original language test results are to be sent by mail directly from the test administrator in a sealed envelope to the following address:

Royal Roads University
Attention: Manager, International Admissions & Registration, CARICOM Scholarship
2005 Sooke Road
Victoria, British Columbia
V9B 5Y2
Canada

Conditions

  • The online application and all required supporting documents must be submitted before an application can be reviewed.
  • Incomplete applications will not be considered and applicants will not be contacted to provide missing information.
  • Awards are conditional on receiving admission confirmation from CVU.
  • Applicants must be able to commit at minimum, 20-25 hours per week toward their studies.
  • The scholarship does not allow for course extensions or course repeats. Should a scholarship recipient fail a course, they will be withdrawn from the program. Withdrawn students may choose to continue the program on their own and all international student tuition and ancillary fees will apply.
  • Students must register in the final course within the year of starting the program.
  • All successful candidates will be asked to obtain a free Skype internet telephony account to facilitate communication with universities in Canada.
  • All successful candidates will be required to sign a declaration of commitment.

Background

The Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program serves to enhance the skill sets required to advance the development and sustainability of the CARICOM and seeks to strengthen institutional linkages between Canadian universities and colleges and those in the region.

In 2009, the Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (DFATD) and the Canadian Virtual University (CVU) initiated the first Canada-CARICOM Virtual University Scholarship Program (CCVUSP). By 2016, 261 CARICOM students were awarded scholarships to complete a Canadian university program without leaving their home country. CARICOM students were accepted into 23 Canadian university programs that included computer science and technology, business, law, psychology, and mental health. The CVU member institutions that provided programs between 2010 and 2016 were Thompson Rivers University, Athabasca University, The University of New Brunswick, TÉLUQ Université, Royal Roads University, Mount Royal University and the University of Manitoba.

Canadian Virtual University (CVU) is an association of Canadian universities specializing in online education. Established in 2000, CVU is comprised of Athabasca University, Laurentian University, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Royal Roads University, Royal Military College of Canada, TELUQ University, Thompson Rivers University, University of Manitoba, and the University of New Brunswick. Collectively, CVU offers over 4,200 courses and 350 degrees, diplomas, certificates and short programs online to students around the world, in both English and French. The mission of CVU is to facilitate access to, and student mobility within, university education. CVU is committed to increase flexibility for learners; to encourage joint program development; and to disseminate best practices across Canada and around the world. CVU universities are members of Universities Canada, and they conform to their principles of institutional quality assurance. Also, many programs are accredited in the United States and by many national and international professional associations.

Programme de bourses de l'Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM (PBUVCC)

Concours : Fermé pour l’année académique 2018-2019

Qui soumet la demande : Les candidats à la fois citoyens et résidents de l’un des pays admissibles de la Communauté des Caraïbes (CARICOM)

Description : Le Programme de bourses de l’Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM offre une bourse pour suivre un programme entièrement en ligne d’une université canadienne.

Lignes directrices

Le gouvernement du Canada, par l'entremise du Programme de bourses de l'Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM (PBUVCC), offrira trois programmes dispensés entièrement par Internet à des étudiants de pays de la Communauté des Caraïbes (CARICOM).

Programmes proposés de certificat

Cliquez sur les liens pour en savoir plus sur les programmes proposés de certificat.

Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) (anglais seulement) : Ce programme est proposé aux administrateurs de niveau intermédiaire qui évoluent dans le milieu de l’enseignement postsecondaire. Il s’intéresse à la culture et à la gouvernance universitaires et collégiales, contexte permettant aux participants de fonctionner dans le cadre d’une équipe académique et administrative, et explique les rôles, besoins et problèmes d’accessibilité des étudiants, ainsi que le rôle des compétences de communication précise et concise.

Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Université Laurentienne : Ce programme de certificat en autoformation comprend des cours à crédits universitaires qui peuvent aussi être échelonnés en diplôme de baccalauréat de travail social une fois terminés. Le Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes répond aux besoins en formation professionnelle des organismes francophones proposant des prestations aux femmes.

Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University  : Le certificat est un titre de cycles supérieurs conçu en collaboration avec des experts de l’industrie, des étudiants, des professeurs et des partenaires pédagogiques et contient de l’information à jour et pertinente. Il donne aux étudiants des compétences en développement de destination, leadership, durabilité et tourisme. Dans le cadre du Programme de bourses de l’Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM, le certificat comprendra les trois cours suivants : TRMN503: Transforming Destinations, TRMN504: Product & Market Innovations et RMN505: Strategic Tourism Marketing.

Valeur et durée de la bourse

La contribution financière d’Affaires mondiales Canada au Programme de bourses de l’Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM (PBUVCC) est faite sous son appellation légale, le ministère des Affaires étrangères, du Commerce et du Développement (MAECD).

La bourse financera les frais de scolarité de tous les cours requis pour réussir un des programmes décrits dans la section sur les lignes directrices. Tous les paiements seront faits au nom de l'étudiant et remis directement à l’université canadienne à laquelle le boursier est inscrit.

Le PBUVCC est administré conjointement par le Bureau canadien de l’éducation internationale (BCEI) et l’Université virtuelle canadienne (UVC).

Admissibilité

Critères d’admissibilité pour les trois programmes de certificat

  • Les candidats doivent être à la fois citoyens et résidents d'un des pays suivants : Anguilla, Antigua et Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbade, Belize, Bermudes, îles Vierges britanniques, îles Caïmans, Dominique, Grenade, Guyane, Haïti, Jamaïque, Montserrat, Saint-Kitts et Nevis, Sainte Lucie, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines, Suriname, Trinité-et-Tobago, îles Turques et Caïques.
  • Les candidats doivent démontrer de solides compétences de rédaction et de lecture en anglais ou en français de niveau universitaire qui répondent aux exigences de l’université qui offre le programme.
  • Les étudiants déjà inscrits à temps plein dans un autre établissement ne sont pas admissibles à cette bourse.
  • Les candidats retenus doivent être prêts à commencer leur programme à l’automne 2018 jusqu’au printemps 2019. Le rythme exigera l’attention à temps plein des candidats pour terminer le programme en un an.
  • La priorité sera accordée aux candidats qui n'ont jamais reçu une bourse dans le cadre du Programme des futurs leaders dans les Amériques, du Programme de bourses (leadership) Canada-CARICOM, du Programme de leadership pour le personnel enseignant Canada-CARICOM et du Programme de bourses de l’Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM.

Critères d’admissibilité additionnels pour le Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University

  • Les candidats doivent avoir complété un programme de baccalauréat de quatre ans dans un domaine connexe avec une moyenne supérieure à B (3.00/4.33) d’un établissement d’enseignement postsecondaire dont l’anglais est la langue principale d’enseignement.
  • Les candidats doivent posséder au moins deux ans d’expérience professionnelle pertinente dans le secteur du tourisme ou de l’hôtellerie.

Vous avez des questions?

Veuillez envoyer toute demande de renseignements concernant les critères d’admissibilité à scholarships-bourses@cbie.ca ou 613-237-4820.

Date limite

La date limite pour présenter une demande en ligne accompagnée de tous les documents à l’appui est le 14 juin 2018 à 23 h 59 HAE.

Processus de demande

Directives

Les candidats sont encouragés à lire attentivement les directives ci-dessous avant de commencer à remplir le formulaire en ligne. Si les candidats éprouvent des difficultés à remplir ou à soumettre leur formulaire, ils peuvent envoyer un courriel à scholarships-bourses@cbie.ca.

Les candidats doivent :

  1. remplir le formulaire en ligne;
    • Les personnes qui n’ont pas de compte sous l’Outil de demande Bourses internationales Canada devront d’abord en créer un.
    • Sous la section « Pour les étrangers », les étudiants devront aller au Programme de bourses de l'Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM et cliquer sur « Faire une demande ».
  2. entrer les données dans les champs obligatoires en suivant les directives pour chacun des points tout en sauvegardant la demande périodiquement;
  3. télécharger tous les documents à l’appui demandés;
  4. vérifier toutes les données, une fois le formulaire rempli, avant d’en faire la soumission;
  5. obtenir une copie papier de leur demande pour leur dossier personnel en utilisant la fonction « impression » du navigateur avant de soumettre la demande;
  6. cliquer sur SOUMETTRE pour envoyer le formulaire en ligne au MAECD. Un message de confirmation et un numéro de référence seront transmis suite à la soumission.

NOTER : Les candidats auront la possibilité de sauvegarder leur demande et de continuer à la remplir à une date ultérieure. Les demandes enregistrées et présentées apparaîtront sur la page d’accueil du candidat.

Informations demandées dans le formulaire de demande

  • Lettre d’intention : dans l’espace réservé à cet effet, le candidat doit expliquer comment le certificat améliorera ses compétences et aptitudes, et comment ces nouvelles connaissances créeront un changement positif sur leur lieu de travail (600-700 mots).
  • Référence(s) :

    Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) et Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Université Laurentienne :

    Le candidat doit fournir le nom, le titre, la nature de la relation et l’organisation de la personne faisant office de référence (l’employeur) qui présente la lettre de recommandation. Une seule référence est exigée.

    Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University :

    Le candidat doit fournir le nom, le titre, la nature de la relation et l’organisation des personnes faisant office de référence (employeurs) qui présentent les lettres de recommandation. Deux références sont exigées.

Documents à l’appui

Les documents suivants doivent être téléchargés et joints au formulaire de demande en ligne dans l’un des formats suivants : .pdf, .jpg, .doc, .docx, .txt or .gif. Chaque document doit faire moins de 5 Mo pour des raisons techniques.

  • Preuve de citoyenneté : une copie valide du passeport ou du document national d'identité; un acte de baptême n’est pas accepté.
  • Curriculum vitae : le curriculum vitae ne doit pas contenir de photos ni d’information personnelle telle que la date de naissance (3 pages au maximum).
  • Relevé de notes : pour les études les plus récentes.

    Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) et Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Université Laurentienne :

    Les candidats doivent joindre le relevé de notes au formulaire de demande en ligne.

    Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University :

    Les candidats doivent joindre le relevé de notes au formulaire de demande en ligne. Le relevé de notes original doit être envoyé en deux exemplaires par l’université dans une enveloppe scellée à l’adresse suivante :

    Royal Roads University
    À l’attention de : Manager, International Admissions & Registration, CARICOM
    Scholarship
    2005, chemin Sooke
    Victoria (Colombie-Britannique)
    V9B 5Y2
    Canada
  • Lettre(s) de recommandation :

    Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) et Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Université Laurentienne :

    Les candidats doivent présenter une lettre de soutien d’un employeur confirmant leur poste actuel et décrivant leurs responsabilités. Une seule lettre est exigée.

    Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University :

    Les candidats doivent présenter deux lettres de soutien d’employeurs confirmant leur poste et décrivant leurs responsabilités (l’une des deux lettres doit provenir de l’employeur actuel). Deux lettres sont exigées.
  • Copie des résultats de l’examen de langue : les candidats doivent présenter un exemplaire des résultats de l’examen de langue. Les notes minimales pour chaque programme et les sites d’examens se trouvent ci-dessous. Les originaux sont également requis par la poste, tel qu’indiqué ci-dessous.

Exigences d’examen linguistique par programme de certificat

Certificate in University & College Administration, University of Manitoba (CHERD) : Les candidats doivent fournir un International English Language Test (IELTS)(anglais seulement) avec une note globale de 6.5. Autrement, les candidats peuvent fournir le Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) (anglais seulement) avec un iBT global de 86, et un minimum de 20 en compréhension écrite, 20 en rédaction, 20 en compréhension orale et 20 en expression orale.

Les originaux des résultats d’examen linguistique doivent être envoyés par la poste dans une enveloppe scellée directement par l’administrateur de l’examen à l’adresse suivante :

Université virtuelle canadienne (UVC)
Bureau 1200, 10011 – 109e Rue
Edmonton (Alberta)
T5J 3S8
Canada

Certificat en intervention auprès des femmes, Université Laurentienne : Les candidats doivent fournir le Test d’Évaluation de Français pour le Canada (TEF Canada) avec les niveaux de compétence linguistique canadiens (NCLC) à un minimum de 5.

Les originaux des résultats d’examen linguistique doivent être envoyés par la poste dans une enveloppe scellée directement par l’administrateur de l’examen à l’adresse suivante :

Université virtuelle canadienne (UVC)
Bureau 1200, 10011 – 109e Rue
Edmonton (Alberta)
T5J 3S8
Canada

Graduate Certificate in Destination Development, Royal Roads University : Les candidats doivent fournir un rapport officiel de notation de maîtrise d’anglais. Les résultats doivent avoir moins de deux ans. Les candidats doivent présenter l’un des examens suivants :

Conditions

  • La demande en ligne et tous les documents à l’appui doivent être soumis avant que la demande ne puisse être évaluée.
  • Les demandes incomplètes ne seront pas étudiées et les candidats n’auront pas la possibilité de présenter les documents manquants.
  • Les bourses dépendent de la réception de la confirmation de l’admission de l’UVC.
  • Les candidats doivent pouvoir consacrer au moins 20 à 25 heures par semaine à leurs études.
  • La bourse n’autorise pas les prolongations de cours ni les répétitions de cours. Si un boursier échoue à un cours, il sera retiré du programme. Les étudiants qui sont retirés du programme peuvent choisir de continuer le programme d’eux-mêmes. Dans ce cas-ci, ils devront payer les frais de scolarité et les frais connexes à titre d’étudiants internationaux.
  • Les étudiants doivent s’inscrire au dernier cours de leur programme dans l’année suivant le début du programme.
  • Tous les candidats retenus devront obtenir un compte gratuit de téléphonie par Internet Skype pour faciliter les communications avec les universités au Canada.
  • Tous les candidats retenus devront signer une déclaration d’engagement.

Historique

Le Programme de bourses de l'Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM (PBUVCC) sert à améliorer l'ensemble de compétences requises pour le développement et la stabilité de la Communauté des Caraïbes et vise à renforcer les relations institutionnelles entre les universités et collèges du Canada et les établissements d'enseignement de la région.

En 2009, le ministère des Affaires étrangères, du Commerce et du Développement (MAECD) et l’Université virtuelle canadienne (UVC) ont lancé le premier programme de bourses de l'Université virtuelle Canada-CARICOM (PBUVCC). En 2016, 261 étudiants de la CARICOM recevaient une bourse pour suivre un programme universitaire canadien sans quitter leur pays. Ces étudiants de la CARICOM étaient acceptés dans 23 programmes universitaires canadiens comprenant les sciences informatiques et technologies, le commerce, le droit, la psychologie et la santé mentale. Les établissements membres de l’UVC qui ont assuré les programmes de 2010 à 2016 étaient les suivants : Thompson Rivers University, Athabasca University, University of New Brunswick, Université TÉLUQ, Royal Roads University, Mount Royal University et University of Manitoba.

L’Université virtuelle canadienne (UVC) est une association d’universités canadiennes se spécialisant dans l’éducation en ligne. Établie en 2000, l’UVC se compose de la Athabasca University, l’Université Laurentienne, la Memorial University of Newfoundland, la Royal Roads University, le Royal Military College of Canada, Université TELUQ, la Thompson Rivers University, la University of Manitoba, et la University of New Brunswick. L’UVC propose plus de 4 200 formations et 350 diplômes, certificats et programmes de courte durée en ligne à des étudiants du monde entier, en français et en anglais. L’UVC s’est fixée pour mission de faciliter l’accès à l’éducation universitaire et la mobilité étudiante à l’intérieur de celle-ci. L’UVC s’engage à accroître la souplesse pour les étudiants, à encourager la création de programmes communs, et à diffuser les pratiques d’excellence au Canada et dans le monde. Les universités de l’UVC sont membres d’Universités Canada et respectent les principes d’assurance de la qualité des établissements. De nombreux programmes sont homologués aux États-Unis et par de nombreuses associations professionnelles nationales et internationales.