Language selection

Search

Featured programs for students from Vietnam

Why do so many Vietnamese students choose Canada as a study destination? Besides offering studies in both French and English, Canada has many education options. Studying in Canada can be a life-changing experience that leads to internationally renowned qualifications.

With a great exchange rate, you can get a high-quality international education for less in Canada. As a full-time student in Canada, you can also work on or off campus during your studies. This can help you pay for your education, while gaining valuable international work experience.

Language studies

Developing strong English and French language skills in Canada can help you compete in the international job market.

By studying in Canada you can:

  • Immerse yourself in our unique culture
  • Start your language studies
  • Gain important insight into studying and doing business in English or French

Learn more about Canada’s language programs.

Elementary and high school programs

Looking to give your child the experience of a lifetime? Consider sending them to study in Canada. You can rest easy knowing that they will enjoy learning in a safe, inclusive environment. Your child will continue to progress academically while enjoying Canada’s diverse culture, language and lifestyle. Find out about elementary and high school programs.

  Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) programs

Looking to learn science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) skills to compete in the job market? Canada is known for delivering a world-class education in STEM fields.

Did you know?

7 Canadian universities rank among the top 200 universities in the world.

Vietnam-Canada fast fact:

For decades, Canada and Vietnam have shared a long-standing relationship. Our people-to-people ties continue to grow thanks to a dynamic Vietnamese-Canadian community and the growing number of Vietnamese who study at our world-class academic institutions. According to Statistics Canada, today there are more than 240,000 Vietnamese Canadians thriving here in almost every facet of Canadian life, from the arts to sports to politics.

Study and work opportunities at colleges and vocational schools

Learning continues outside the classroom at Canadian colleges and vocational schools. Vietnamese students can complete internships and co-operative education in fields such as hospitality, health care, animation and culinary management. After graduating, you’ll have more than just a degree or a diploma, you’ll have Canadian work experience!

Canadian graduate programs

A graduate degree from a Canadian university leads to a world of opportunities. Pursuing a master’s, PhD or other doctoral degree gives you access to world-class research facilities under the mentorship of internationally recognized faculty members. Combined with low cost of living and currency, Canadian graduate studies can be a sound investment.

Learn more

Date Modified:

Programmes vedettes pour les étudiants du Vietnam

Pourquoi tant d’étudiants du Vietnam choisissent-ils le Canada comme destination pour leurs études? En plus de proposer des études en français et en anglais, le Canada offre de nombreuses possibilités d'études. Étudier au Canada est une expérience qui peut changer le cours d’une vie et mener à des qualifications de renommée internationale.

Grâce à un taux de change avantageux, vous pouvez obtenir une éducation à l’étranger de qualité à moindre coût au Canada. En tant qu’étudiant à temps plein au Canada, vous pouvez également travailler sur le campus ou hors campus pendant vos études pour vous aider à payer vos études tout en acquérant une précieuse expérience professionnelle à l’étranger.

Études linguistiques

Développer de très fortes compétences linguistiques en anglais et en français au Canada peut vous permettre d’être plus concurrentiel sur le marché international de l’emploi.

En étudiant au Canada, vous pourrez :

Apprenez-en davantage sur les programmes de langues offerts au Canada.

Programmes d’éducation primaire et secondaire

Vous souhaitez offrir à votre enfant une expérience unique? Envisagez de l’envoyer étudier au Canada. Vous pourrez dormir tranquille en sachant qu’il aura plaisir à apprendre dans un environnement sécuritaire et inclusif. Comme le programme scolaire canadien cadre avec celui du Vietnam, votre enfant continuera à progresser sur le plan scolaire tout en profitant de la culture, de la langue et du mode de vie du Canada. Renseignez-vous sur les programmes d’éducation primaire et secondaire.

Programmes de science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques (STIM)

Vous cherchez à acquérir des compétences en science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques (STIM) pour être plus concurrentiel sur le marché du travail? Le Canada est réputé pour offrir une éducation de classe mondiale dans ces domaines.

Le saviez-vous?

Sept universités canadiennes se classent parmi les 200 meilleures universités au monde (anglais seulement).

Vietnam-Canada en bref :

Le Canada et le Vietnam entretiennent de solides relations depuis des décennies. Les liens entre nos peuples se renforcent constamment grâce au dynamisme de la communauté vietnamienne au Canada et au nombre croissant d’étudiants vietnamiens dans nos établissements d’enseignement de renommée mondiale. Selon Statistique Canada, plus de 240 000 Canadiens d’origine vietnamienne s’illustrent dans presque tous les aspects de la vie canadienne, des arts à la politique en passant par le sport.

Possibilités d’études et de travail dans les collèges et les écoles de formation professionnelle

L’apprentissage ne s’arrête pas à la sortie des classes dans les collèges et les écoles de formation professionnelle du Canada. Les étudiants vietnamiens peuvent accéder à des stages et à des programmes d’enseignement coopératif dans des domaines tels que l’hôtellerie, les soins de santé, l’animation et la gestion culinaire.  Après avoir obtenu votre diplôme, vous aurez plus qu’un simple diplôme, vous aurez une expérience professionnelle canadienne!

Programme d’études supérieures

Un diplôme d’études supérieures d’une université canadienne ouvre les portes à un monde de possibilités. Poursuivre une maîtrise, un doctorat ou d’autres études de troisième cycle vous permet d’accéder à des installations de recherche de premier ordre, y compris sous le mentorat de professeurs et de chercheurs de renommée internationale. En outre, étant donné le faible coût de la vie et un taux de change favorable, des études supérieures au Canada pourraient être un excellent investissement.

Pour en savoir plus

Date de modification: