Language selection

Search

International scholarship opportunities for Canadians

Explore international scholarship opportunities for the best and brightest Canadian students and researchers to study and conduct research abroad. Use our scholarships search tool to find other scholarships, fellowships or funding opportunities made available by Global Affairs Canada and other Canadian federal government departments.

Featured scholarships

Canada-China Scholars' Exchange Program

Global Affairs Canada and the Chinese Ministry of Education are offering short-term scholarships to Canadians wishing to pursue post-secondary academic study, research or Chinese language training or a combination of these activities at participating Chinese institutions.

Faculty Mobility For Partnership Building Program

The Faculty Mobility for Partnership Building Program provides Canadian professors with opportunities to create or expand partnerships with Latin American and Caribbean institutions through short-term teaching and/or research activities at the college, undergraduate and graduate levels.

Foreign Government Awards - Global Korea Scholarship for Graduate Degrees

The Government of the Republic of Korea, through the National Institute for International Education (NIIED), is offering four scholarships for study or research at the Master’s or PhD level in Korean studies, humanities, social sciences, natural sciences, engineering, and other fields of study.

Organization of American States (OAS) Academic Scholarships Program

The OAS offers academic scholarships for study or research at the Master’s or PhD level that lead to a degree at a university or educational institution in an OAS Member State, except within Canada (the nominating country).

Organization of American States (OAS) - Professional Development Scholarships Program

The OAS Professional Development Scholarship Program offers opportunities for professional development through short-term courses in specialized areas of training. Professional development courses may be carried out on-site, by distance education or in a combination of both.

Date Modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Possibilités de bourses d’études internationales pour les Canadiens

Découvrez les différentes possibilités de bourses internationales sur lesquelles les meilleurs étudiants et chercheurs canadiens peuvent appliquer pour étudier et/ou mener des recherches à l'étranger. Utilisez notre outil de recherche de bourses pour trouver des bourses d'études, des programmes de bourses de recherche ou d’autres possibilités de financement mis à la disposition des étrangers par Affaires mondiales Canada et d'autres ministères du gouvernement fédéral canadien.

Bourses en vedette

Groupe d'étudiants multiculturels

Programme d’échanges académiques Canada-Chine

Affaires mondiales Canada et le ministère chinois de l’Éducation proposent des bourses de courte durée aux Canadiens souhaitant poursuivre des études postsecondaires, faire de la recherche, entreprendre une formation linguistique en chinois ou une combinaison de ces activités dans les établissements chinois participants.

Professeur féminin debout devant un tableau blanc

Programme de mobilité enseignante pour la création de partenariats

Le Programme de mobilité enseignante pour la création de partenariats offre aux professeurs canadiens des occasions de créer ou d’élargir des partenariats avec des établissements d’Amérique latine et des Caraïbes par le biais de l’enseignement à court terme et/ou des activités de recherche au niveau collégial, au premier cycle et aux cycles supérieurs.

Cinq étudiants étudient sur les marches de l'université

Bourses des gouvernements étrangers – Bourses universelles de cycles supérieurs de la République de Corée

Le gouvernement de la République de Corée, par l’entremise du National Institute for International Education (NIIED) (anglais seulement), offre quatre bourses d'études supérieures ou de recherche dans plusieurs domaines dont : les études coréennes, sciences humaines, sciences sociales, sciences naturelles et génie.

Étudiant masculin souriant sur le campus avec des amis

Programme de bourses académiques de l’Organisation des États Américains (OÉA)

L’Organisation des États Américains offre des bourses d'études ou de recherche au niveau de la maîtrise ou du doctorat menant à un diplôme dans une université ou un établissement d’enseignement supérieur d’un des États membres de l’Organisation des États Américains, sauf au Canada (le pays d’origine du candidat).

Femme examinant des informations sur son ordinateur portable en souriant

Programme de bourses de l’Organisation des États américains (OÉA) - Programme de bourses de développement professionnel

Le programme de bourses de développement professionnel de l'Organisation des États américains offre des possibilités de développement professionnel au moyen de cours de courte durée dans des domaines de formation spécialisée. Les cours de développement professionnel peuvent être entrepris sur place, à distance, ou une combinaison des deux.

Date de modification: